Product added to compare
Product Compare added Product Compare
Your contact persons at Kindermann

Contact
us

Distribution International

Gerhard Zawatzki

Head of Sales International

Telephone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 152
E-mail: sales@kindermann.de

Heidi Weiermann

Internal Sales International

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 154
E-mail: sales@kindermann.de

Parvin Kheiri

Internal Sales International

Telephone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 152
E-mail: sales@kindermann.de

Internal Sales

Sebastian Walther

Head of National Sales

Telephone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 100
E-mail: sales@kindermann.de

Christiane Gresch

Sales assistance

Telephone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 100
E-mail: sales@kindermann.de

Sonja Biebelriether

Order clerk

Telephone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 100
E-mail: sales@kindermann.de

Eva Grömling

Internal Sales

Telephone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 100
E-mail: sales@kindermann.de

Zip code areas:
35, 36, 40, 41, 42, 44, 45, 46, 47, 50,
51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58

Matthias Mazetti

Internal Sales

Telephone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 100
E-mail: sales@kindermann.de

Postal code areas:
20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29,
30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 37, 38, 48, 49, 59

Ralph Zschalig

Internal Sales

Telephone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 100
E-mail: sales@kindermann.de

Postal code areas:
01, 02, 03, 04, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11,
12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 39, 98, 99

Daniel Kram

Internal Sales

Telephone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 100
E-mail: sales@kindermann.de

Postal code areas:
60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69,
90, 91, 96, 97

Lorena Weigand

Internal Sales

Telephone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 100
E-mail: sales@kindermann.de

Postal code areas:
70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79,
88

Björn Salg

Internal Sales

Telephone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 100
E-mail: sales@kindermann.de

Postal code areas:
80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 89, 92,
93, 94, 95

Jonas Haaf

Internal Sales Education

Telephone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 100
E-mail: sales@kindermann.de

Key Account Pro AV

Helge Borchert

Key Account Manager Pro AV North

Phone: +49 (0) 172 / 626 83 66
E-mail: h.borchert@kindermann.de

Postal code areas:
20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29,
30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 37, 38, 48, 49, 59

Dietmar Jaxt

Key Account Manager Pro AV Southwest

Phone: +49 (0) 160 / 929 54 213
E-mail: d.jaxt@kindermann.de

Postal code areas:
68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77,
78, 79, 88, 90, 91, 96, 97

Business and Market Development

Jens Zechmeister 

Market Development Manager Klick&Show

Phone: +49 (0) 172 / 621 51 12
E-mail: j.zechmeister@kindermann.de

Boris Gromodka

Market Development Manager Education

Phone: +49 (0) 171 / 950 58 74
E-mail: b.gromodka@kindermann.de

Franz Schindler

Business Development Manager - Interactive Solutions

Phone: +49 (0) 175 / 957 98 40
E-mail: f.schindler@kindermann.de

Oliver Flade

Business Manager Education

Phone: +49 (0) 170 / 458 25 37
E-mail: o.flade@kindermann.de

Clark Goetz

Business Development Manager Sony Professional,
Deputy Team Leader Sales National

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 123
E-Mail: c.goetz@kindermann.de

Andreas Pechtheyden

Business Development Manager MAXHUB

Phone: +49 (0) 170 / 605 81 57
E-mail: a.pechtheyden@kindermann.de

Service and support

Martin Hilpert

Technical support

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 200
E-mail: support@kindermann.de

Kevin Schneeweis

Technical support

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 200
E-mail: support@kindermann.de

Joachim Söder

Service

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 200
E-mail: support@kindermann.de

Stefanie Büchner

Service

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 200
E-mail: support@kindermann.de

Product Management

Thomas Gerner

Head of Product Management 

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 210
E-mail: t.gerner@kindermann.de

Dominik Weichsel

Product Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 215
E-mail: d.weichsel @ kindermann.de

Marco Gerstmair

Product Manager 

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 218
E-mail: m.gerstmair@kindermann.de

Qiu Xia Liang

Product manager

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 213
E-mail: q.liang@kindermann.de

Christiane Schimmer

Assistance to the product management

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 212
E-Mail: c.schimmer@kindermann.de

Areas of responsibility in product management:

Product ManagerResponsible forContact
Thomas GernerKindermann Touch displays
Kindermann Bundles
Kindermann Ceiling mounts Projectors
Kindermann Ceiling lift/mirror
Kindermann Height adjustment
Kindermann Cables
Konnect connection panels
CablePort desk connection panels
Media furniture (TeachPoint & lecterns)
Newline displays and accessories
Custom-made products
Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 210
E-mail: t.gerner@kindermann.de
Marco GerstmairKindermann Touch displays
Digital signage and hardware
Digital door signage (eSign & eInk)
Kindermann Audio
Ecler products
BOSE products
Biamp/Audac
Sony TEOS
Newline displays and accessories
Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 218
E-mail: m.gerstmair@kindermann.de
Dominik WeichselKindermann Signal management
Kindermann UC (cameras)
Sony
Panasonic
Kramer
Vaddio
Maxhub
Yamaha
CHIEF bracket
Dalite/Projecta screens
Middle Atlantic
Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 215
E-mail: d.weichsel @ kindermann.de
Jens ZechmeisterKlick&ShowPhone: +49 (0) 172 / 621 51 12
E-mail: j.zechmeister@kindermann.de
Qiu Xia LiangKindermann Signal management
LG projectors
Screens HKS
Philips
Optoma
Vogels
Height adjusters & display mounts
Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 213
E-mail: q.liang@kindermann.de

Marketing

Dominic Hoffmann

Marketing Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 217
E-mail: d.hoffmann@kindermann.de

Management

Diana Gerner

Management

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 400
E-mail: d.gerner@kindermann.de

Paulinus Hohmann

Management

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 400
E-mail: p.hohmann@kindermann.de

Timo Meissner

Management

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 400
E-mail: t.meissner@kindermann.de

Privacy

Dieter Hocke

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 101
E-mail: datenschutz@kindermann.de

Dealer search