Your contact persons at Kindermann

Contact
us

Distribution International

 

Romano Cunsolo

Head of Sales International

Phone: +49 (0) 172 / 614 65 80
E-mail: r.cunsolo@kindermann.de

 

Heidi Weiermann

Internal Sales International

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 154
E-mail: export@kindermann.de

 

Parvin Kheiri

Internal Sales International

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 152
E-mail: export@kindermann.de

Internal Sales

Sebastian Walther

Team leader sales

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 100
E-mail: s.walther@kindermann.de

Christiane Gresch

Sales assistance

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 100
E-Mail: c.gresch@kindermann.de

Sonja Biebelriether

Order clerk

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 100
E-mail: s.biebelriether@kindermann.de

Clark Goetz

Internal Sales - Deputy team leader

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 100
E-Mail: c.goetz@kindermann.de

Postal code areas:
35, 36, 40, 41, 42, 44, 45, 46, 47, 50,
51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58

Matthias Mazetti

Internal Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 100
E-mail: m.mazetti@kindermann.de

Postal code areas:
20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29,
30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 37, 38, 48, 49, 59

Ralph Zschalig

Internal Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 100
E-mail: r.zschalig@kindermann.de

Postal code areas:
01, 02, 03, 04, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11,
12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 39, 98, 99

Daniel Kram

Internal Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840- 100
E-mail: d.kram@kindermann.de

Postal code areas:
60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69,
90, 91, 96, 97

Lorena Weigand

Internal Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 100
E-mail: l.weigand@kindermann.de

Postal code areas:
70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79,
88

Björn Salg

Internal Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 100
E-mail: b.salg@kindermann.de

Postal code areas:
80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 89, 92,
93, 94, 95

Key Account Pro AV

Helge Borchert

Key Account Manager Pro AV North

Phone: +49 (0) 172 / 626 83 66
E-mail: h.borchert@kindermann.de

Postal code areas:
20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29,
30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 37, 38, 48, 49, 59

Dietmar Jaxt

Key Account Manager Pro AV Southwest

Phone: +49 (0) 160 / 929 54 213
E-mail: d.jaxt@kindermann.de

Postal code areas:
68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77,
78, 79, 88, 90, 91, 96, 97

Hergen Meyer

Key Account Manager Pro AV East

Phone: +49 (0) 172 / 626 82 17
E-mail: h.meyer@kindermann.de

Postal code areas:
01, 02, 03, 04, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11,
12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 39, 98,
99

Business and Market Development

Jens Zechmeister 

Market Development Manager KLICK&SHOW

Phone: +49 (0) 172 / 6215112
E-mail: j.zechmeister@kindermann.de

Boris Gromodka

Market Development Manager Education

Phone: +49 (0) 171 / 950 58 74
E-mail: b.gromodka@kindermann.de

Franz Schindler

Business Development Manager - Interactive Solutions

Phone: +49 (0) 175 / 957 98 40
E-mail: f.schindler@kindermann.de

Oliver Flade

Business Manager Education

Phone: +49 (0) 170 / 4 58 25 37
E-mail: o.flade@kindermann.de

Laureen Meyer

Project Manager Education

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 130
E-mail: l.meyer@kindermann.de

Jonas Haaf

Internal Sales Education

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 100
E-mail: j.haaf@kindermann.de

Service and support

Corinna Baumann

Team Leader Service & Support

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 200
Fax: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 299
E-mail: service@kindermann.de

Martin Hilpert

Technical support

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 200
E-mail: support@kindermann.de

Kevin Schneeweis

Technical support

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 200
E-mail: support@kindermann.de

Product Management

Thomas Gerner

Head of Product Management 

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 210
E-mail: t.gerner@kindermann.de

Dominik Weichsel

Product Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 215
E-Mail: d.weichsel@kindermann.de

Norbert Döppler

Product Manager 

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 214
E-mail: n.doeppler@kindermann.de

Marco Gerstmair

Product Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 218
E-mail: m.gerstmair@kindermann.de

Christiane Schimmer

Assistance to the product management

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 212
E-Mail: c.schimmer@kindermann.de

Marketing

Dominic Hoffmann

Marketing Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 217
E-mail: d.hoffmann@kindermann.de

Management

Paulinus Hohmann

Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 400
E-mail: p.hohmann@kindermann.de

Timo Meissner

Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 400
E-mail: t.meissner@kindermann.de

Privacy

Dieter Hocke

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 101
E-mail: datenschutz@kindermann.de