Contact persons

Sales manager D.A.CH

Marco Kraus
Leiter Vertrieb D.A.CH

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 120
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 614 65 80
E-Mail: m.kraus@kindermann.de

Area sales manager

Kai Ellingsen
Area sales manager

Phone: +49 (0) 172 / 626 83 66
E-Mail: k.ellingsen@kindermann.de

State  Postal code
Berlin 10, 11, 12, 13, 14
Hamburg 20
Hamburg, Niedersachsen, Schleswig-Holstein 21
Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein 22
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Schleswig-Holstein 23
Schleswig-Holstein 24, 25
Niedersachsen 26, 30, 31
Bremen, Niedersachsen, Schleswig-Holstein 27
Bremen, Niedersachsen 28
Niedersachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt 29, 38
Nordrhein-Westfalen 32, 33

Bernd Kaltenbach
Area sales manager

Phone: +49 (0) 172 / 626 82 17
E-Mail: b.kaltenbach@kindermann.de

State  Postal code
Brandenburg, Sachsen 01
Sachsen 02, 08, 09
Brandenburg 03, 14, 15, 16
Brandenburg, Sachsen, Thüringen 04
Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen 06
Thüringen 07, 96
Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern 17, 19
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern 18
Sachsen-Anhalt 39

Sven Junggeburth
Area sales manager

Phone: +49 (0) 172 / 621 74 92
E-Mail: s.junggeburth@kindermann.de

State  Postal code
Hessen 34, 35, 60, 61, 63, 64, 65, 68, 69
Hessen, Thüringen 36
Hessen, Niedersachsen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Thüringen 37
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz 53, 57
Rheinland-Pfalz 54, 55, 56, 67
Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland 66
Thüringen 98, 99

Norbert Mergenthaler
Area sales manager

Phone: +49 (0) 172 / 626 83 59
E-Mail: n.mergenthaler@kindermann.de

State  Postal code
Bayern 63, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97

Lutz Nordbrock
Area sales manager

Phone: +49 (0) 172 / 626 82 21
E-Mail: l.nordbrock@kindermann.de

State  Postal code
Nordrhein-Westfalen 40, 41, 42, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 58, 59

Dietmar Jaxt
Area sales manager

Phone: +49 (0) 172 / 744 37 21
E-Mail: d.jaxt@kindermann.de

State  Postal code
Baden-Württemberg 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 77, 78, 79,88, 89, 97
Baden-Württemberg, Rheinland-Pfalz 76

Key Account Manager Electro Industry

Sebastian Walther
Key Account Manager Electro Industry

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 626 83 88
E-Mail: s.walther@kindermann.de

Dennis Bandura
Key Account Manager Electro Industry

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 626 82 77
E-Mail: d.bandura@kindermann.de


Our sales team

Dominik Weichsel
Team leader sales

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 100
E-Mail: d.weichsel@kindermann.de

Brian Sims 
Team leader Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 100
E-Mail: b.sims@kindermann.de

Lisa Weichsel 
Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 100
E-Mail: l.weichsel@kindermann.de

Jennifer Carberry
Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 100
E-Mail: j.carberry@kindermann.de

Maria Weissenberger
Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 100
E-Mail: m.weissenberger@kindermann.de

Thomas Jäckle
Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 100
E-Mail: t.jaeckle@kindermann.de

Barbara Hippe
Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 100
E-Mail: b.hippe@kindermann.de

Corinne Endres
Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 100
E-Mail: c.endres@kindermann.de

Heidi Weiermann
Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 100
E-Mail: h.weiermann@kindermann.de

Laureen Meyer
Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 100
E-Mail: l.meyer@kindermann.de


Product management

Thomas Gerner
Head of product management, product manager Kindermann system solutions and products

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 210
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 6241854
E-Mail: t.gerner@kindermann.de

Frank Himmel
Product manager projectors & displays, interactive systems

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 213
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 6268668
E-Mail: f.himmel@kindermann.de

Jens Zechmeister 
Head of Market Development

Telephon: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 214 
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 6215112 
Email: j.zechmeister@kindermann.de

Christiane Schimmer
Assistance of product management

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 212
E-Mail: c.schimmer@kindermann.de


Marketing

Joachim Lang
Advertising director, media design, photography

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 470
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 5761047
E-Mail: j.lang@kindermann.de

Uwe Kraft
Web development, media design, 3D product visualization

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 471
E-Mail: u.kraft@kindermann.de

Feline Fischer
Media design and organisation

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 472
E-Mail: f.fischer@kindermann.de


Quality management

Michael Freund
Quality management

Phone: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 488
Fax: +49 (0) 93 03 / 9840 - 101
E-Mail: m.freund@kindermann.de


Serviceteam

Stefan Müller
Service director technology

Phone: +49(0)93 03 / 9840 - 231
Fax: +49(0)93 03 / 9840 - 299
E-Mail: s.mueller@kindermann.de

Corinna Roth
Service director commercial

Phone: +49(0)93 03 / 9840 - 230
Fax: +49(0)93 03 / 9840 - 299
E-Mail: c.roth@kindermann.de

Data/video projectors, displays, signalmanagement, audio/media technology
Stefan Müller
Service hotline

Phone: +49(0)93 03 / 9840 - 231
Fax: +49(0)93 03 / 9840 - 299
E-Mail: s.mueller@kindermann.de

Overheadprojectors, projection screens, ceiling lifts, ceiling mirror, projector mounts 
Sebastian Lanig
Service hotline

Phone: +49(0)93 03 / 9840 - 233
Fax: +49(0)93 03 / 9840 - 299
E-Mail: s.lanig@kindermann.de

Diaprojection, visualizer, projection screens, photo laboratory
Roland Rappert
Service hotline

Phone: +49(0)93 03 / 9840 - 234
Fax: +49(0)93 03 / 9840 - 299
E-Mail: r.rappert@kindermann.de

Spare parts, claims
Clark Götz
Service hotline

Phone: +49(0)93 03 / 9840 - 232
Fax: +49(0)93 03 / 9840 - 299
E-Mail: c.goetz@kindermann.de

Questions regarding pending repairs, RMA numbers, claims
Corinna Roth
Service hotline

Phone: +49(0)93 03 / 9840 - 230
Fax: +49(0)93 03 / 9840 - 299
E-Mail: c.roth@kindermann.de